

## **GUJARAT BADMINTON ASSOCIATION**

## AFFILIATED TO BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA & GUJARAT STATE OLYMPIC ASSOCIATION

Trust Reg. No. : F 312 | www.gujaratbadminton.org

**PRESIDENT** Prof. S. A. Raval (M) 9376970404 **CHIEF PATRON** Mr. Vimal Gujaral CHIEF VICE PATRON Mrs. Archana Desai

**PATRON** Mr. Hemant Antani **ADVISOR** Mr. Bhushan Pandya

**SR. VICE PRESIDENT** Mr. Girish J. Patel

HON. TREASURER Mr. Bharat Upadhyay VICE PRESIDENT Mr. Jayesh Patel Mr. Motilal Asnani Mr. Nitin Chokshi Dr. Umang Desai Mr. Vikram Jain HON. SECRETARY Mr. Mayur Parikh 10, Riviera 30 Bunglows 100 Ft. Anandnagar Road B/h. Kiran Motors Satellite, Ahmedabad - 380015 (R) : 079 26937324 (M) : +91 98250 32812 Email : mayurparikh1@yahoo.com HON. JT. SECRETARIES Denu Kapania Monesh Mashruwala Shankar Chauhan

## Result of GBA State Level Technical Officials Examination - 2023

The Technical Official Committee of GBA had conducted the GBA State Level Technical Official Examination. Following candidates appeared for the same and the list of pass candidates as follows:

Sr. No.	Candidate Name	Theory Marks Out of 100	Practical Marks Out of 100	Total Marks Out of 200	Total % Out of 100	Result
1	Akshit N Thavani	86	87	173	86.50	Pass
2	Yash D Thobhani	90	78	168	84.00	Pass
3	Devansh B Agrawal	57	88	145	72.50	Pass
4	Deep J Chaudhary	58	85	143	71.50	Pass
5	Jigesh R Jethava	57	78	135	67.50	Pass
6	Smit H Morawala	63	69	132	66.00	Pass
7	Parth Hirani	59	72	131	65.50	Pass
8	Bhageerath P Parmar	56	75	131	65.50	Pass
9	Yash J Parmar	62	64	126	63.00	Pass
11	Madhav B Rathod	51	50	101	50.50	Reappear for Practical
16	Kuldipsinh N Gohil	64	24	88	44.00	Reappear for Practical
17	Jayvirsinh Jadeja	53	23	76	38.00	Reappear for Practical
10	Harshit H Bhatt	48	64	112	56.00	Reappear for Theory
12	Devashri Manani	41	65	106	53.00	Reappear for Theory
13	Pratik Shukla	26	70	96	48.00	Reappear for Theory
14	Sandra Michael	43	52	95	47.50	Reappear for Both
15	Dastur S Dinyar	42	47	89	44.50	Reappear for Both
18	Kishan S Pandya	18	56	74	37.00	Reappear for Both
19	Shashank Sheshardi	37	35	72	36.00	Reappear for Both
20	Vedant Bhalara	34	36	70	35.00	Reappear for Both
21	Durgesh Parekh	45	19	64	32.00	Reappear for Both
22	Sagar M Rajyaguru	19	40	59	29.50	Reappear for Both
23	Rajesh K lyer	28	9	37	18.50	Reappear for Both

M.V. Parikh

Mayur Parikh Honorary Secretary

R. H. Rasaniya Chairman, Technical Officials Committee





Official Partner & Equipment Supplier

far beyond ordinary