

GUJARAT BADMINTON ASSOCIATION

AFFILIATED TO BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA & GUJARAT STATE OLYMPIC ASSOCIATION

Trust Reg. No. : F 312 | www.gujaratbadminton.org

PRESIDENT Prof. S. A. Raval (M) 9376970404

CHIEF PATRON Mr. Vimal Gujaral

CHIEF VICE PATRON Mr. N. K. Patel

PATRON Mrs. Archana Desai **ADVISOR** Mr. Bhushan Pandya

SR. VICE PRESIDENT Mr. S. T. Desai

HON. TREASURER Mr. Bharat Upadhyay

VICE PRESIDENT Mr. Jayesh Patel Mr. Nitin Chokshi Mr. Vikram Jain Dr. Umang Desai Mr. Motilal Asnani

HON. SECRETARY Mr. Mayur Parikh 10, Riviera 30 Bunglows 100 Ft. Anandnagar Road B/h. Kiran Motors Satellite, Ahmedabad - 380015 (R): 079 26937324 (M): +91 98250 32812 Email: mayurparikh1@yahoo.com

HON. JT. SECRETARY P. Satyanarayana (Events) Denu Kapania Shankar Chauhan

July 30, 2023

To.

The Organizing Secretary West Zone Inter State Badminton Championships 2023

Dear Sir,

The following Players & Officials will represent Gujarat in the West Zone Inter State Badminton Championships 2023 to be held at Indore, MP from 08th to 11th August 2023.

Sr. No.	MEN	WOMEN
1	Aryaman Tandon – 3483	Shreya Lele – 20926
2	Anupam Akolkar – 22838	Aishani Tiwari – 20721
3	Sujalsinh Baria – 20716	Rutvi Baloni – 23030
4	Purshottam Awate -4310	Shenan Christian – 3493
5	Bhavin Jadav – 19312	Anjali Rawat – 2410
6	Ayush Rawat – 2336	Tanisha Joshi – 19227
7	Mohammed Salman – 19729	Yuti Gajjar – 9582

Sr. No.	BOYS	GIRLS
1	Jeet V Patel – 20812	Aishani Tiwari – 20721
2	Darpan Sane – 21134	Kavya Marvania - 44929
3	Dravya Chokshi – 21542	Brinda Shinde – 20718
4	Yash Kaserwal – 26577	Flora Engineer – 24855

Manager: Mr. Gaurav Bhatt

Coach: Mr. Monesh Mashruwala & Mr. Vivek Ojha

Umpire: Laksh Baria

Total Nos. – 25 (Male – 15 & Female – 10)

Thanking You,

With regards,

M.V. Parikh

Honorary Secretary Gujarat Badminton Association

Official Partner & Equipment Supplier





Passion for Excellence