Meet Our Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation Address Contact E-mail
1 Prof. S. A. Raval President A/8 Ghanshyam Bunglow,
Indralok Complex. Near Kargil Circle,
Piplod,
Surat - 395 007
9376970404 ravalshankerlal@gmail.com
2 Mayur Parikh Honorary Secretary 10, Riviera 30 Bunglows,
100 Ft. Anandnagar Road,
B/h. Kiran Motors, Satellite,
Ahmedabad - 380 015
9825032812 mayurparikh1@yahoo.com
3 Bharat Upadhyay Honorary Treasurer 33, Meghdhanushya - II,
Dholeshwar Mahadev Road, Kudasan,
Gandhinagar - 382 007
9825722285 bnu62@yahoo.co.in
4 S T Desai Sr. Vice President 14/B Jivan Jyot Society,
Opp. Indra Complex,
Lal Baug Road,
Vadodara - 390 004
9825541275 gbastdesai@yahoo.in
5 Jayesh Patel Vice President   9825448110 jayesh4903@gmail.com
6 Nitin Chokshi Vice President   9825060690 nitinyamini@yahoo.com
7 Vikram Jain Vice President   9227700770 vicky@vikramvalves.com
8 Dr. Umang Desai Vice President   9825278534 hetalumang@yahoo.com
9 Motilal V Asnani Vice President   9426320001 masnani64@gmail.com
10 P Satyanarayana Joint Secretary - Events   9428503529 psatyanarayan53@gmail.com
11 Denu Kapania Joint Secretary   9825228717 dkapania@yahoo.com
12 Shankar Chauhan Joint Secretary   9825125767 shankarmchauhan@gmail.com
13 Bhushan Pandya Advisor   9428203117 bhushanncl@yahoo.co.in
14 Anita P Ganguli Executive Member   9925042076 anitaganguli06@gmail.com
15 Ajay Nayyar Executive Member   9427212298 wraon2018@gmail.com
16 K B Mehra Executive Member   9099018577 kbmehra55@yahoo.com
17 Deepak K Dave Executive Member   9327023016 deepak_dave51@yahoo.com
18 Suresh Joshi Executive Member   9979857400 sjoshi@cjivram.com
19 Dilip G Tandel Executive Member   9824189075 dgtandel@gnfc.in
20 Kaushal Patel Executive Member   9428751444 kaushalmonal@yahoo.com
21 Dr. Mayur M Patel Executive Member   9825373111 mayur_patel_kool@yahoo.co.in
22 Vivek Desai Executive Membe   9824153252 mailbdba@gmail.com
23 Indrajitsinh Jadeja Executive Member   8000610141 aksharbiofarm2016@gmail.com
24 Mehul Gal Executive Member   9824203052 mehulgal47@gmail.com
25 Vasant Sutharia Executive Member   9428545015 garv.bittu@rediffmail.com
26 Monesh Mashruwala Executive Member   9825008292 moneshmashruwala@gmail.com
27 Dr. Paresh Parikh Executive Member   9898192361 dr.paresh.parikh@gmail.com
28 Deepak Patel Executive Member   9825025837 deepak@takshinfra.com
29 Gaurav Bhatt Executive Member   9825124757 gaurav@soundsense.co.in
30 Chandrakant N Darji Executive Member   9898099400 guludarji@outlook.com