Meet Our Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation Address Contact E-mail
1 Prof. S. A. Raval President A/8 Ghanshyam Bunglow,
Indralok Complex. Near Kargil Circle,
Piplod,
Surat - 395 007
9376970404 shankerlalraval@gmail.com
2 Mayur Parikh Honorary Secretary 10, Riviera 30 Bunglows,
100 Ft. Anandnagar Road,
B/h. Kiran Motors, Satellite,
Ahmedabad - 380 015
9825032812 mayurparikh1@yahoo.com
3 Bharat Upadhyay Honorary Treasurer 33, Meghdhanushya - II,
Dholeshwar Mahadev Road, Kudasan,
Gandhinagar - 382 007
9825722285 bnu62@yahoo.co.in
4 S T Desai Sr. Vice President 14/B Jivan Jyot Society,
Opp. Indra Complex,
Lal Baug Road,
Vadodara - 390 004
9825541275 gbastdesai@yahoo.in
5 Ajay Nayyar Vice President   9427212298  
6 Jayesh Patel Vice President   9825448110 jayesh4903@gmail.com
7 Nitin Chokshi Vice President   9825060690 nitinyamini@yahoo.com
8 Shailesh Mehta Vice President   9824231687 torals.ad1@gmail.com
9 Vikram Jain Vice President   9227700770 vicky@vikramvalves.com
10 P Satyanarayana Joint Secretary - Events   9428503529 psatyanarayan53@gmail.com
11 Anita P Ganguli Joint Secretary   9925042076 anitaganguli06@gmail.com
12 Denu Kapania Joint Secretary   9825228717 dkapania@yahoo.com
13 Bhushan Pandya Advisor   9428203117 bhushanncl@yahoo.co.in
14 Tehmus P Surti Executive Member   9427350269 tpsurti47@gmail.com
15 Vivek Desai Executive Member   9824153252 mailbdba@gmail.com
16 Vasant Sutharia Executive Member   9428545015 garv.bittu@rediffmail.com
17 Motilal V Asnani Executive Member   9426320001 masnani64@gmail.com
18 Dilip G Tandel Executive Member   9824189075 dgtandel@gnfc.in
19 Kaushal Patel Executive Member   9428751444 kaushalmonal@yahoo.com
20 Dr. Mayur M Patel Executive Member   9825373111 mayur_patel_kool@yahoo.co.in
21 Dr. Jatin Sarvaiya Executive Member   9909522716 nickyankees10@gmail.com
22 Monesh Mashruwala Executive Member   9825008292 moneshmashruwala@gmail.com
23 K B Mehra Executive Member   9099018577 kbmehra55@yahoo.com
24 Vikramsinh B Sarvaiya Executive Member   9426980877 vikramsinhbsarvaiya@gmail.com
25 Avinash Desai Executive Member   9427858565 avinash.desai@licindia.com
26 Mehul Gal Executive Member   9824203052 mehulgal47@gmail.com
27 Alpesh Shah Executive Member   9909612872 shahalpesh16876@gmail.com
28 Sanjay Koshada Executive Member     sanjaykosada01@gmail.com
29 Manish Shah Executive Member   8849648635 manish15004@gmail.com
30 Indrajitsinh Jadeja Executive Member   8000610141 aksharbiofarm2016@gmail.com